I Don’t Need A Smile From A Mannequin.

 

I’m really glad I didn’t do one of those New Years Resolution posts… In my mind I WAS going to update this thing at least once a week (shouldn’t be hard at all really) but three weeks in and this is the first. Not only is it the first but it is severely lacking in content. I can safely say that before I even finish typing. Basically, the point of this outfit picture is just because I was so ridiculously happy at my $5 K-Mart Kids dress. It makes me feel very nautical and like I’m in primary school. As a bonus I found matchy matchy earrings in my jewellery box that were a perfect fit. Also, I like the blue hair but that’s long gone. By about two weeks. That’s a long time in my hair world…..IMG_4146

Slightly unusual face that one there.
IMG_4125

I hope you can’t see my knickers. I’m pretty sure you can’t but my eyes are bad.
IMG_4139

Hands on hips!
IMG_4127

 

Dress: K-Mart, Belt: Thrifted, Boots: Vintage, Bag: Marc By Marc Jacobs, Sunglasses: Karen Walker, Earrings: Diva

Leave a Reply

