Number Three Hundred and Sixty Six.

I figured I had better squish in a catch up post before this year is officially at an end. Somehow I’ve had more spare time but I’ve been paying less attention to my computer and all things internet in general. Not a bad thing really but I just get a bit behind. It’s fairly well documented and known by all that I hate christmas. Can’t stand it. How stressful does one day need to be? And really for what? Anyhoo, I’ve often copped a bit of flack for my Grinch like opinions of the day but I maintain my position. Especially after the food poisoning I was gifted on christmas night. Oh yeah, a gift that kept on giving! Three full days in bed, a visit from the ambos and a whole lot of white rice later I reentered the world. I’m still a bit exhausted from the whole thing but I do have a few things from christmas I can still enjoy. I got a few super gifts, one of which was a “supa-fit” version of myself. I like the name. It’s a dress form for my frock making and what not. I adjusted her all to my measurements and for the first time in my life I actually realised how small I am. Weird huh?! I got some jewels and hair bits and bobs and a voucher for two hours at Endota day spa which I’m saving for when I won’t just fall asleep on the massage table!
photoIt’s me and sup a-fit!

photo copy

All those dials were pretty entertaining.
IMG_3918

Oh, and I’m blonde again! Only because the pale purple washed out.
IMG_3928

I’m was pretty happy with this dress. $13 from Nikki Fashion. It’s fully netted and poofy underneath too!
IMG_3933

Dress: Nikki Fashion, Cardigan: Savers, Sandals: Spoiled, Necklace: Diva (old), Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs

The only christmas song I’ve ever liked…

2 thoughts on “Number Three Hundred and Sixty Six.

  1. I just come across your blog and I have to say I really admire your creativity and individuality. I am from Adelaide too and it is especially nice to see interesting people from my hometown! I must say love the pink! Happy New Year and happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

