So You Think You’re In The Middle Of The Ocean.

The beach was being rather disagreeable with me this past weekend. I got sandblasted and seemed to end up in some kind of strange trance from all the sun exposure. I’m really not a summer person so it takes me a little adjusting. I have been trying my hardest to dress girly and summery. Despite most of my pics, my default clothing is layers of black and heavy boots. Girly doesn’t come particularly naturally so I can tend to go over the top. This skirt really isn’t my typical purchase but I found it adorable as soon as I saw it. It looks soft and frilly but is actually quite a stiff fabric. I like that. I’d never heard of this brand Passion Fusion that I found at LAX Fashion  but I quite like all they have on offer. Cute stuff! Plus little stuff. Perfect for me! 

Skirt: Passion Fusion, Top: American Apparel, Sandals: Hong Kong, Bag: Givenchy, Jewellery: Diva, Sunglasses: Karen Walker

One thought on “So You Think You’re In The Middle Of The Ocean.

Leave a Reply

