Hi, How Are You?

We took these pictures months ago. I actually thought I’d put them up already. I sort of dressed like a ridiculous cartoon character on this day so it seemed fitting to run into this crazy mural. I have no idea how I’d never spotted it before?! It is just tucked away running off Franklin street (I think) in the city and covers quite a bit of length down the street. I don’t know anything about it other than I think it’s cute and that I wish there was more of this wall art around the place. It adds so much colour and interest to an otherwise dull little street. It was particularly lucky that I dressed like a 90’s teenager on this day to match the wall.

Being eaten by a garage monster. I’m pretty sure I’d be tasteless and stringy by now.

It kinda appears that I’m performing some kind of dance move. I’m pretty sure I would have been swatting flies or something.

Often where the finger should be pointed.

The obligatory playing-with-my-hair photo. There’s one in every session.

Skirt: Valley Girl, Top: DSquared, Cardigan: Savers, Tights: KMart (I think), Socks: Rubi, Boots: Vintage, Sunglasses: Ray-Ban, Bag: Sportsgirl

Leave a Reply

