All The Umbrellas In London Couldn’t Stop This Rain.

I had a little play date this afternoon. My lovely little helper Ruby came around to raid my closet. Kinda fun actually. I never did the whole girly dress up thing when I was young so it’s rather entertaining. The rotten rainy weather makes for good staying inside times. We made a stop off at St Vinnies on the Parade first and Ruby found THE most awesome pants I’ve seen in quite some time. They are truly ugly in every way. So ugly they are amazing! Pants that only girls could love. They didn’t fit me so I forced her to buy them. It didn’t take much force mind you….

This is my favourite scarf in the world. It cost $1 and I witnessed it being knitted by a nanna at Goodies op shop!

It’s a bit colourful over here…

OMG these pants!!! Pretty devastated they didn’t fit me but super happy Ruby agreed they were awesome enough to buy!

This is awkward…. but side ponies rule!

ME: Dress: Asianicandy, Top: Supre, Cardigan: Sportsgirl, Belt: Vintage, Scarf: Goodies, Tights & Socks: Rubi, Boots: Vintage

RUBY: Entire outfit thrifted! Not sure on the boots but I’m guessing…

One thought on “All The Umbrellas In London Couldn’t Stop This Rain.

Leave a Reply

