Only Because I’m Greener Than Green.

Oooh I’m loving this cold. Of course I complain about being cold the entire time but I love boots and jeans and layers as previously (about every post I think) mentioned. This morning I had an “oh my god how could I forget that?” moment when I spotted my ridiculously over sequinned jacket in the closet. It is squished full of them. SO many silver fleckles! Anyway, it seemed like a way to make the green hair and ripped jeans more fancy. Oh, and the necklace. Come to think of it I’m not sure what I was trying to achieve….

I am a BIG fan of a sequin in the daytime. Or anytime for that matter!

My face is doing something weird here but look at the necklace! Love it!

I know these jeans are too tight and too small but the shirt is cut like a tux jacket. Not just a black shirt to me.

Pre-crinkled, but I could have done that myself.

Action shot! Real actual work!

 Jeans: Cheap Monday, Shirt: Sportsgirl, Boots: Doc Marten, Jacket: Mango, Bag: Longchamp, Jewels & Hair: Diva

2 thoughts on “Only Because I’m Greener Than Green.

Leave a Reply

