She Said Come Over Come Over.

Today we went for a freezing cold country drive. By country I mean five minutes out of Mt Barker to Nairn. By my understanding of country, anything more then 20 minutes out of town is rural. I’m always surprised by how quickly city turns to country landscape. I guess that’s the hills for you. Well, apparently Nairn has a lot to offer as far as photo taking opportunities are concerned. Never one to pass up a dilapidated, decaying background, the old train station worked out a treat. We might even have broken some rules and wandered around on the platform. Oops! Anyone heading through the hills, go see Belinda at Millies. She makes a mean coffee. Definitely warmed me up to get the courage to take these outside. Oh, and yes, I know I am wearing shorts but they are CORDUROY. I know thats a crime to some but at least my butt was toasty warm. Sadly my legs couldn’t say the same.

The steel train tracks were a little cold on the backside. How about FREEZING!!

This jacket didn’t fare so well. Pretty much filthy. I can’t do light colours. It’s a fact.

I really thought I was going to be able to push this old crane around on its spinner. Um, no.

This is me channeling Where’s Wally.

Looking like I’ve just done something really bad…

Shirt: Steven Alan, Jumper: Zara, Shorts: Factorie, Boots: Flea Market, Jacket: Country Road,  Beanie: Rubi, Jewellery: Diva, Bag: Sportsgirl, Glasses: Dolce & Gabbana

2 thoughts on “She Said Come Over Come Over.

Leave a Reply

