And Pink Versus Black, Black Versus Magenta.

I haven’t Taken a picture all week. Out the door before light and back in when it’s dark. Not great photo taking stuff. Luckily photo booth washes me out with white light so you can’t see the bags under my eyes and the tired in my face. What you can see is hair dye left in way too long.  I think I’m too scared to like it. Too bright!!! I am scared of slipping back into the 90’s….. Some teenage loved ambient-trip-hop-pop-whatever  to back up my theory…

Leave a Reply

