I Packed My Antihistamines And Tupperware Drums.

It’s been a while since I’ve endured the Saturday morning Central Market craziness but it had to be done. I dragged Cobus along to be a human shopping bag and got hunting. It’s weird in there, that no matter what time of the day it is it always sorta feels like the middle of the night. This explains the fuzzy no flash photos! It was pretty nuts in there. I only really remembered that everyone would be panicking before mothers day as we were about to park. Chaos. Yuck. Anyhoo, it was success and I got all on my list. The highlight of the event was discovering the giant chocolate crackles are back. YAY!!

Pretending to know what I’m doing picking cute Japanese Mushrooms….

The face of confusion as different cuts of lamb are explain to me. Shoulder, forequarter, what?!

Ok, I can do this. I know what a brussel sprout looks like. It looks like gross!

The end reward…. the GIANT chocolate crackle. Yum!

The last lonely loaf of bread. And an outfit:

Jumper: Sportsgirl, Skirt: Kookai, Tights: American Apparel, Socks: Sportsgirl, Shoes: Old school shoes, Scarf: Savers, Broach: Vintage,

Bag: Lula Pearl, Earrings & Rings: Diva

Trying to make sense and reorganise a mountain of stuff.

Cobus is over it. A Lucias milk shake hits the spot though!

Leave a comment