Eagerly Pursuing All The Latest Fads And Trends.

I have just wasted the past hour flicking through images of Topshop’s High Summer 2012 lookbook. I have come to the conclusion that it’s a good thing we don’t have the store in this town. It’s hazardous for the credit card… Over 250 pictures and hardly one item I didn’t like. Sooo cute!

Love! But I’ll leave the shoes thanks.

Yup this whole outfit please.

I think I’m in love. Punky Brewster vomit pink leather quilted shorts. Oh my God.

You would have to match them to the jacket at the same time of course!

Sparkly!

A colour that I cannot wear but love like crazy. Oooh lemon yellow. Makes me wish I was tan.

A purse to top it off with.

And some serious hardware for the feet.

Like I said, lucky we have no store and I’m unlucky with sizing.

The pink shorts have my name on them though I’m pretty sure…..

All images from Marie Claire

Leave a Reply

