I’m Wasting My Time With You.

It was only a matter of time before I actually did the blue rinse. I couldn’t resist. I like the colour in the picture but in real life I can’t help but think it looks like I’ve spent too much time in a chlorinated pool. It’s got me thinking though…. I really like baby blue. I always have. Strange as pastels are a fairly new love affair for me. Maybe it’s because it’s girly without being so sickly sweet as pink or purple? Maybe it’s because it makes my pink cheeks look less pink? Who knows. Today it reached new extremes when I found the baby blue dream car. I’ve never had a dream car. The timing is sheer coincidence.

Also, The Warlocks. Baby Blue. One of the best songs ever. In My Opinion!

Is it blue? Is it green? Is it grey? I think maybe a little bit of all three? Oops.

Dress: No brand from Nikki Fashions (if you’re in Adelaide you must go there. Tacky as hell but cute and cheap!), Belt: French Kitty, Bag: Longchamp, Bracelet: Diva, Shoes: Vintage

The last minute baby blue wedding dress from H & M. The best spent $35 ever I’d say!

I also fell in love with a baby blue car today. I never get that into cars but this thing is the cutest!

The Motor Report

Leave a Reply

