In The Pink.

I was feeling all a bit pink and girly today and somehow I managed to wear my Bally heels without feeling like a nanna. Not that I would normally mind but sometimes it can go ‘too’ nanna. I’ve had these shoes for years. Love looking at them, hate wearing them. Until today…. Well it was a special day so I thought I’d better dress nice.

Happy Birthday Cobus! Isn’t getting old fun?! :/

Oooh, almost like a real pose!

Jeans: Cheap Monday, Top:Supre, Cardigan: Gorman, Shoes: Bally, Necklace: Vintage, Cuff: The Trash Treasury, Pin: Cotton On Kids (it’s a hair clip), Bag: Vintage

I’m not usually too into natural and beige wool but I just thought the buttons on this cardigan were the cutest. Plus I like just feeling myself all day. Sounds bad? Yes! But it’s sooo fuzzy and soft! Angora is the best!

I love love love these shoes. I found them about 10 years ago in a St Vinnies. They were marked $40 and I was given them for $20 as the old lady at the counter felt it was too expensive. Mint Condition Bally heels. I didn’t complain!

One thought on “In The Pink.

Leave a Reply

